Galaxy S5 :: Printing Blank Pages - Preview Looks Good

Mar 27, 2015

Suddenly, my printer is printing blank pages. Print preview looks good. What could be wrong?

Verizon Samsung Galaxy S5 Lollipop 5.0

View 1 Replies


Galaxy S5 :: Increase Fonts In Web Pages When Printing

Feb 23, 2015

I downloaded information from a web page. When I print, the font was so small, I could barely read it. I'd like to import the file into another program for example Google Docs, so that I can increase the font and then be able read it.

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: When Trying To Print To HP 8600 From Phone - Blank Page Printing

Jun 20, 2015

I installed hp print service plugin and turned off the samsung plugin.

View 1 Replies View Related

IPhone :: Can Preview Emails But The Message Is Blank When Click On It

Jun 7, 2012

what it is in my settings I need to change?

iPhone 4S

View 1 Replies View Related

Motorola Droid X2 :: Home Pages Are Blank After Closing An App

Nov 7, 2011

I am running completly stock DX2, 2.3.4 version. regular wallpaper not live, 90mb of free ram when problem is happening,1.6gb free atorage in application storage, 4.06gb internal storage availible , 14.28gb availible on my sd card(16gb), 53 apps installed, version 3.1.5 of the app market.

The problem I started having a few days ago is my dx2 is very slow after using an app for more than 10 min and then backing out or closing the app it shows my home page all blank except for the black square app draw button and the wallpapper. Then in about 4-5 sec the entire home page shows as normal. This has never happened before the last few days. Have had the dx2 for 2 months now.

I have not installed anytihng new the last few days. I use the stock task manager since day one to kill all downloaded apps I dont need running. I was part of the soak test and this is the first real problem I have had. I did not do a factory reset before or after the new gb update. I was thinking of doing one now but it seems to never work no matter what problems I have had in the past with my DX I had previous.

View 9 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Printing From Clipboard?

Feb 3, 2015

Many times I use the clipboard command to copy something that I want to print. I don't want to have to open a text editor. How do I open the clipboard so I can print it?

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Printing From Google Docs

Aug 8, 2015

I'm having a problem printing from Google docs . The share command from the menu doesn't work properly.

Verizon Samsung Galaxy S5 Lollipop 5.0

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: How To Delete A Printing Queue

Jun 21, 2015

Message " print spooler has unfortunately stopped" . How do i clear the queue on a samsung galaxy s5?

View 1 Replies View Related

Samsung Galaxy S II :: Printing Via Bluetooth?

Feb 22, 2012

I've paired my S2 with my portable HP printer but I get the message that it will only work if it's to a Samsung printer.

Is there anyway round this apart from sending the info to my laptop first and then to the printer? I would prefer to go direct (I've tried using USB cable connection but get same message).

View 4 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 Edge :: Wireless Printing To HP On Home Network

Apr 21, 2015

So on my s3 I was able to wireless print to my hp that is on my home network.

When I used to print I think there was a samsung print server and a google print server. I think the google one is what worked.

However on the s6 there is only a samsung one. I did download the hp print app from the play store. When I go to print something it shows my printer however nothing comes out or of it is supposed to I cancel it after five minutes. The printer is on line and does work with a lap top.

View 7 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Printer Has Stopped Printing Emails And Word Documents

Mar 27, 2015

Suddenly, the printer has stopped printing emails and Word documents. The printer is attached to a laptop. I've removed the the printer driver, and reinstalled it. Verizon Samsung Galaxy S5 Lollipop 5.0.Also, when I click on print, the Print Preview shows the document, email. Pressing on the print key, the printer prints a blank page.

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Why Can't Preview Videos On Phone

Apr 2, 2015

My S3 allowed me to hover or tap videos for preview but my new S5 (and my notepad) wont let me. is this a google chrome issue?

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Will 5.0 Add Hangouts Lockscreen Preview?

Dec 30, 2014

Will Lollipop add a lockscreen preview for Hangouts messages? I thought it did for Nexus devices, but I wasn't sure if Samsung was going to add it in.

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 Edge :: Message Preview Turned Off

Jun 10, 2015

I have saw several posts on people wanting the message preview to just say new message or just the senders name,i figured out how to get it to just say new message!!!

I set my security up last night to recognize my fingerprint, when i did that there is a option in there for you to click that it "hides content" when you click this,it just shows "New message" on your lock screen.

View 5 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 Edge :: Text Message Preview?

May 16, 2015

when my screen is lit up its previewing the txt message. How do I shut this off?

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 Edge :: How To Turn Off Message Preview

Jun 2, 2015

Is there a way to turn off the message preview feature? I really like using the stock messaging app, but on Textra you can have it where a pop up comes up with only the senders name. Is this an option for the stock app?

View 6 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 :: How To Hide Message Preview On Screen

Jun 9, 2015

I don't want my texts to show the content on any screen. It seems the only way to stop this is by turning off notifications. Is there a way to change it to just say New Message?

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: How To Get A Screen Lock Notification Preview

Mar 6, 2015

When I receive a text I can see a quick preview of the message like I should but when I click on the notification from the lock screen a faded grey square pops up below. Should there be something in that square? Is there more of a preview?

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 Edge :: Don't Want Message Preview To Show On Screen?

Jun 2, 2015

Been with nokia (symbian) for years and years. just made the switch to android and having a few issues. Galaxy s6 edge.

my old nokia n8, I could choose to receive notification that only showed the contacts name and let me know I had a message from them. Is this possible on the s6? I do not want the message preview on my screen so that everyone can see the message. I just want the contacts name only.

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: How To Turn Off BBM Instant Preview On Phone Screen

Dec 17, 2015

A friend of mine has a Galexy S5 and uses BBM and now for some reason she is getting BBM Instant Previews at the top of her screen and she wants it turned off!

How do I tell her to go in and turn them off?

View 6 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: How To Hide Text Message Preview While Using The Phone

Jun 17, 2015

I am using Galaxy S5, andriod 5.0. How to hide the message content in the notification bar when i am using the phone? Let the notification bar just show "1 new message"?

View 3 Replies View Related

Samsung Galaxy S II :: No Preview Image On Window Explorer

Oct 26, 2011

When I connect my GSII to my laptop (Sony Vaio - Win 7 Home Premium) and browse the contents of the external SD card, on the Win Explorer, I get mo image on the photos.

View 1 Replies View Related

Samsung Galaxy S II :: Certain Pages Don't Seem To Load?

Oct 16, 2012

i have a galaxy s2. i am having problems with certain pages loading (1 specifically, espn). when i try to load this page, all i am getting is a blank screen. this only happens when trying to load certain pages, most pages do load.

View 3 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Able To Preview Text Messages On Lock / Home Screen?

Apr 15, 2014

Fairly new to Android and coming from iPhone.

Just wondering if there's any way to have my incoming text messages preview on the lock and/or home screen (as done with the iPhone)?

View 7 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Message Popup And Preview Not Showing After Lollipop Update

Jan 29, 2015

So i did the Lollipop update yesterday on my Galaxy S5 and when i get a text message i no longer get a Preview on the lock screen or a popup once unlocked . I've checked on Messages/settings/Notifications that the Popup Display and Preview message are both checked . Also when i get a message and i push the power button there isn't an envelop symbol top left of the screen just the blue led thats flashes .

View 22 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Google Maps Only Has Route Preview And Not Navigation System?

Aug 17, 2015

I can't use the navigation system on google maps on my Samsung Galaxy S5. All it has is a double arrow like this >> and then a route preview.

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 :: Add / Remove A Widget To Any Of Home Pages?

Jun 14, 2015

Previously had an S3 so am not completely unfamiliar with Android and Samsung phones. I cannot figure out how to add or remove a widget to any of my home pages. Anywhere there is room for an extra shortcut or widget, there is a fairly large + sign. Can add shortcuts, no prob. Shortcuts will also not move by pressing them and dragging. These issues also happen when I hit the Edit button.

View 5 Replies View Related

Samsung Galaxy S II :: Apps Keep Getting Spread On New Pages?

Aug 20, 2012

my phone does this thing that whenever I download a new app it spreads it to empty pages in the applications tab. Usually it will be done with a page after it has like 5 apps and then starts piling on the next page. Is there anything I can do to merge it all together?

View 3 Replies View Related

Samsung Galaxy S II :: Store Web Pages As Bookmarks?

Oct 1, 2011

I cant seem to find a way to store web pages as bookmarks, is there such a facility or will i need a specific app for it?

View 2 Replies View Related

Galaxy S6 :: GOOD App And Calendar Events

Jun 2, 2015

I use the GOOD app for work and I'd like to have my work calendar to integrate with my personal calendar. How can I make this happen, if possible?

View 1 Replies View Related

Galaxy S5 :: Why Received Videos Quality Not Good

Nov 23, 2015

My daughter sends videos from her Note 5 to my Galaxy s5 and the quality is so poor I can't see them.

View 1 Replies View Related

Copyrights 2005-15, All rights reserved